

School Improvement Plan

Membership of School Improvement Team

School:	chool: Leesville Road ES	
Plan Year	2016-2018	
Principal:	Mr. Ari Cohen	
Date:	Sep - 2017	

SIP Team Members

	Name	School Based Job Title
1	Annie Reed	Instructional Support Personnel
2	Ari Cohen	Principal
3	Averi Avent	School Improvement Chair
4	Bryan Carter	Teacher Assistant
5	Donesha Hall	Instructional Support Personnel
6	Janelle Baldwin	Instructional Support Personnel
7	Jodi Lay	Assistant Principal
8	Julia Bove	School Improvement Chair
9	Kelly McNamara	Teacher
10	Kristan Handley	Teacher
11	Megan Allen	Teacher
12	Nick Simpson	Teacher
13	Shannon McEnteer	Instructional Support Personnel
14	Stephanie Smith	Teacher
15	Sue Davis	Instructional Support Personnel